Home PageContact

Contact

Owner & Vineyard Manager: Dave Hansen *dave@cougarcrestwinery.com*

Owner & Director of Winemaking: Debbie Hansen *debbie@cougarcrestwinery.com*

Wine Club Manager: Jenni Meissner *wineclub@cougarcrestwinery.com*

National Sales: Julie La Marr *julie@cougarcrestwinery.com*

Walla Walla Tasting Room:
50 Frenchtown (Originally Ireland Road)
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Hours: Daily 10 am – 5 pm

Tasting Room Manager: Seth Hansen *seth@cougarcrestwinery.com*

  • Phone: (509) 529-5980
  • Fax: (509) 529-1548

Woodinville Tasting Room:
14366 Woodinville-Redmond Road Northeast
Redmond, WA 98052

Hours: New Hours

Sunday 11:30 am – 6 pm

Monday – Wednesday 2 pm – 6 pm

Thursday 12 pm – 6 pm

Friday 12 pm – 9 pm

Saturday 11:30 am – 9 pm

Tasting Room: April Garris *april@cougarcrestwinery.com*

  • Phone: (425) 398-9999
  • Fax: (425) 398-9990

Spokane Tasting Room:
8 North Post, Suite 6
Spokane, WA 99201

Summer Hours: June 14th – August 30th

Sunday – Thursday 12 pm – 6 pm

Friday and Saturday 12 pm – 8 pm

Tasting Room Manager: Rosemary Brasch *rosemary@cougarcrestwinery.com*

  • Phone: (509) 241-3850
  • Fax (509) 241-3851

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Inquiry: