Home PageContact

Contact

Owner & Vineyard Manager: Dave Hansen *dave@cougarcrestwinery.com*

Owner & Director of Winemaking: Debbie Hansen *debbie@cougarcrestwinery.com*

Technical Advisor: Seth Hansen *seth@cougarcrestwinery.com*

Wine Club Manager: Jenni Meissner *wineclub@cougarcrestwinery.com*

National Sales: Julie La Marr *julie@cougarcrestwinery.com*

Walla Walla Tasting Room:
50 Frenchtown (Originally Ireland Road)
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Hours: Daily 10 am – 5 pm

Tasting Room Manager: Ted Locati *ted@cougarcrestwinery.com*

  • Phone: (509) 529-5980
  • Fax: (509) 529-1548

Woodinville Tasting Room:
14366 Woodinville-Redmond Road Northeast
Redmond, WA 98052

Hours: Thursday – Monday 12 pm – 6 pm

Closed: Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Tasting Room Manager: Bridgette Newfield *bridgette@cougarcrestwinery.com*

  • Phone: (425) 398-9999
  • Fax: (425) 398-9990

Spokane Tasting Room:
8 North Post, Suite 6
Spokane, WA 99201

Hours: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 12 pm – 6 pm, Friday and Saturday 12 pm – 8 pm

Closed: Tuesdays

Tasting Room Manager: Samuel Crosby *sam@cougarcrestwinery.com*

  • Phone: (509) 241-3850
  • Fax (509) 241-3851

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Inquiry: